IPSWAYS Management

Behind the company

Udo Foff

Owner and Manager of the IPSWAYS Group

Graduated in Business Studies, Udo Foff started his career as an account manager working for an IT service provider for which he successfully established a new branch.

Founding a headhunting business in Hamburg, he began focusing on recruiting staff. He continued working as an office manager of an English freelancer agency in Frankfurt. After joining IPS Software, he took over the company group IPSWAYS which he has expanded into one of the leading IT service providers.

Andrea Scherf

Member of Executive Board of the IPSWAYS Group

After having studied laws and gained further education in the field of management, Andrea Scherf took over the development of personnel services at the Mc Kinsey company within a HR consulting project. Since 1994, she has specialized in interdisciplinary developments and applications in the SAP environment either nationally and internationally. She headed and developed the SAP Competence Center at various IT companies worldwide. Since 2014, she has also been a member of the IPSWAYS Group and since the middle of 2015 a member of the management team and responsible for the company’s development. In addition to her passion for foreign languages and travelling, Andrea Scherf is committed to voluntary sponsorship.

Johannes Weckerle

Senior Business Manager and authorized signatory of the IPSWAYS Group

Johannes Weckerle has been working in IT services right after graduating in business studies. After having worked as an account manager for several years with an IT service provider, he joined the IPSWAYS company group in 2000. He promoted the sales of the software developed by our company. In 2003, he began to set up the business field personnel service in the IPSWAYS company group and was responsible for the office management in Mainz between 2009 and 2014. As a procurator, Johannes Weckerle has been responsible for the establishment and expansion of the Human Resources Division since 2015.

IPSWAYS Management

Die Köpfe hinter dem Unternehmen

Udo Foff

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer
der IPSWAYS Unternehmensgruppe

Der Dipl. Betriebswirt Udo Foff begann seine Karriere als Accountmanager bei einem IT-Dienstleister, für den er erfolgreich eine Niederlassung aufbaute.
Mit der Gründung eines Headhunting Start-ups in Hamburg begann er seine Spezialisierung auf die Personalsuche und Vermittlung, die er als Niederlassungsleiter einer englischen Freelancer-Agentur in Frankfurt fortsetzte und vertiefte. Nach seinem Einstieg als Gesellschafter der IPS Software übernahm er die Unternehmensgruppe IPSWAYS, die er seither zu einem der führenden deutschen IT-Personaldienstleister ausbaute.

Andrea Scherf

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
der IPSWAYS Unternehmensgruppe

Nach juristischer Ausbildung und Weiterbildung im Bereich Management übernahm Andrea Scherf im Rahmen eines HR-Beratungsprojektes der Unternehmensberatung McKinsey den Auf- und Ausbau der Personalentwicklung. Seit 1994 spezialisierte sie sich auf branchenübergreifende Entwicklungen und Anwendungen im SAP Umfeld national und international. Sie leitete und entwickelte die SAP-Competence Center bei verschiedenen IT-Unternehmen weltweit. Seit 2014 hat sie diese Funktion auch in der IPSWAYS Unternehmensgruppe inne und ist seit Mitte 2015 zudem Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung und für die Unternehmensentwicklung verantwortlich. Neben Ihrem Faible für Fremdsprachen und Reisen engagiert Andrea Scherf sich für ehrenamtliches Sponsoring.

Johannes Weckerle

Senior Business Manager und Prokurist
der IPSWAYS Unternehmensgruppe

Der Dipl. Betriebswirt Johannes Weckerle ist seit seinem Studium im Bereich IT-Services tätig. Nachdem er mehrere Jahre als Accountmanager bei einem IT-Dienstleister den Lösungsvertrieb des angeschlossenen Softwarehauses verantwortet hatte, schloss er sich 2000 der IPSWAYS Unternehmensgruppe an. Hier brachte er den Vertrieb individuell entwickelter Software voran, begann 2003, das Geschäftsfelds Personaldienstleistung in der IPSWAYS Unternehmensgruppe aufzubauen und war zwischen 2009 und 2014 für den Standort Mainz verantwortlich, dessen Bundesliga-Fußballmannschaft seine zweite große Leidenschaft gilt. Als Prokurist ist Johannes Weckerle seit 2015 für den Auf-und Ausbau des Geschäftsbereichs Arbeitnehmerüberlassung verantwortlich.